Due to a question on SFF, I was playing with the 10K tools and looking around a bit. When I clicked on the "rejected" tab, I was surprised to find only one... this one:
For some reason, this one got put "on hold", which sent it back to the main site and then deleted by the OP. Now, in the long run, does it really matter? No... but it's a bit odd to me.
As you can see, it's still technically on the main site:
Why did it get closed instead of duped? Closing effectively rejects the migration, sending it back to the main site.